Community Services Staff


 
Mike_Dotson.jpg

 Mike Dotson - Director

707-746-4285
MDotson@ci.benicia.ca.us
AnnFinal.jpg

 Ann Dunleavy - Superintendent, Community Services & Admin

707-746-4282
ADunleavy@ci.benicia.ca.us
LindsayFinal.jpg

 Lindsay Zarcone - Recreation Supervisor

707-746-4771
LZarcone@ci.benicia.ca.us
Eliot_2020.jpg

 Eliot Palmer - Recreation Supervisor

707-746-4772
EPalmer@ci.benicia.ca.us
dominguez.jpg

 Dominguez Dickerson - Recreation Supervisor

707-746-4283
Ddickerson@ci.benicia.ca.us
Debbi_Bray.jpg

 Debra Bray - Admin Clerk

707-746-4285
DBray@ci.benicia.ca.us
Karen.jpg

 Karen Kerr - Recreation Assistant

707-746-4395
Kkerr@ci.benicia.ca.us