Staff and Contact Information

 Name

 Contact Information

 Assignment

 Adaya, Stephen

 SAdaya@ci.benicia.ca.us  Officer

 Carrillo, Elizabeth

 ECarrillo@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Community Services Officer

 Claude, Alex

 AClaude@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Officer

 Criado, Edward

 ECriado@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Services Lieutenant

 Cruz, Sergio

 SCruz@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Patrol Sergeant

 Damm, Aaron

 ADamm@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Corporal

 Delgado, Shawn

 SDelago@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Corporal

 Diosdado, Alexandria

 ADiosdado@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Community Services Officer

 Ebron, Deborah

 DEbron@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Dispatcher

 Foley, Michelle

 MFoley@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Dispatch Lead

 Fosdahl, Collin

 CFosdahl@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Traffic Officer

 Francis, Christopher

 CFrancis@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Officer

 Guggemos, Kimberly

 KGuggemos@ci.benicia.ca.us  Police Trainee

 Gutierrez, Nathan

Ngutierrez@ci.benicia.ca.us Officer

 Hart, Kenneth

 KHart@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Investigations Lieutenant

 Heinemeyer, Amanda

 AHeinemeyer@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Dispatch Lead

 Heinemeyer, Jake

 JHeinemeyer@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Administrative Sergeant

 Kaluza, Suzanne

 SKaluza@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Records Supervisor

 Karagan, Jeremy

 JKaragan@ci.benicia.ca.us

 IT Analyst

 Keffer, Kirk

 KKeffer@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Investigations Sergeant

 King, Michelle

 MKing@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Patrol Sergeant

 Kops, Keith

 KKops@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Reserve Officer

 Lara, Kendall

 KLara@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Family Resource Center Coordinator

 Lavelle, Joanne

 JLavelle@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Dispatcher

 Lindemann, Darren

 DLindemann@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Officer

 Logan, Rory

 RLogan@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Detective

 Looper, Natalie

 NLooper@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Dispatcher

 McClain, Tyrone

 TMcclain@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Dispatcher

 Menesini, Mark

 MMenesini@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Interim Police Chief

 Moore, Annie

 AMoore@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Community Services Officer/Evidence

 Nathaniel, Kenyatta

 KNathaniel@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Detective

 Nelson, Danielle

 DNelson@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Dispatcher

 Peters, John

 JPeters@ci.benicia.ca.us

 K9 Officer

 Patchin, Sarah

 SPatchin@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Dispatch Supervisor

 Peterson, Sam

 SPeterson@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Community Services Officer

 Pock, Sophie

 SPock@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Per Diem Dispatcher

 Salem, Angelica

 SAngelica@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Dispatcher

 Samujh, Kayle

 KSamujh@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Dispatcher

 Simenstad, Eric

 ESimenstad@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Officer

 Simonson, Mark

 MSimonson@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Corporal

 Soltani, Faraz

 FSoltani@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Officer

 Soto, Stephanie

 SSoto@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Reserve Officer

 Smith, Joshua

 JSmith@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Officer

 Stafford, Andre

 AStafford@ci.benicia.ca.us

 School Resource Officer

 Stovold, Martin

 MStovold@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Patrol Sergeant

 Stratton Monahan, Wendy

 WMonahan@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Management Analyst

 Teel, Lauren

 LTeel@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Community Services Officer

 Tom, Thomas

 TTom@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Patrol Sergeant

 Torres, Heather

 HTorres@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Executive Assistant to the Chief of Police

 Vargas, Kamren

 KVargas@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Officer

 Werlinger, David

 DWerlinger@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Police Trainee

 Williams, Laura

 LWilliams@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Community Services Officer/Evidence

 Woodside, Patti

 PWoodside@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Volunteer Coordinator

 Wright, Ashley

 AWright@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Youth Services Bureau Detective

 Wright, Robert

 RWright@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Officer

 Woodlief, Eric

 EWoodlief@ci.benicia.ca.us

 Corporal